go to main text

WCTRS SIG F1: Transport and Spatial Development

WCTRS SIG F1

Eventstopics

SIG F1 webinar 2022

Date: July 27th, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM (GMT) [Start time 8 AM in Los Angeles, Noon in Rio de Janeiro, 5 PM in Berlin, 8:30 PM in New Delhi, 11 PM in Beijing]
Topic:“Impact of the built environment on travel behavior”
Contact

What's Newnews

Online workshop 2021

Date: February 25th and March 11th, 2021

WCTRS SIG F1 WCTRS SIG F1

Contact

e-mail: wctrsigf1@gmail.com